Department of Biology, Texas A&M
Area Code (979)

Administration Name Phone E-mail Location
MAIN OFFICE
Mailing address:

Department of Biology
Texas A&M University
3258 TAMUS
College Station, TX
77843-3258

845-7747
845-2891 (fax)
Butler 100
DEPARTMENT HEAD Dr. Tom McKnight 845-3896 mcknight@bio.tamu.edu Butler 100D
Administrative Coordinator Lieu Jean 862-4093 ljean@bio.tamu.edu Butler 100C
spacer text
ASSOCIATE DEPT. HEADS
FOR OPERATIONS Dr. Deb Bell-Pedersenxxx 847-9237 dpedersen@bio.tamu.edu BSBW 210A
FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS Dr. Wayne Versaw 847-8587 wversaw@bio.tamu.edu BSBE 202A
Administrative Coordinator Lieu Jean 862-4093 ljean@bio.tamu.edu Butler 100C
spacer
BUSINESS SERVICES
Assistant Department Headxxxx Will Bailey 845-2635 wbailey@bio.tamu.edu Butler 100E
Business Coordinator II Diana Allen 845-7704 dallen@bio.tamu.edu Butler 100F
Business Associate III Anita Luna 845-7706 aluna@bio.tamu.edu Butler 100H
spacer text
PAYROLL SERVICES
Business Coordinator I Gayla Cronauer 845-4264 gcronauer@bio.tamu.edu Butler 100G
spacer text
Software Applications Developer Emily Kasl 845-7752 ekasl@bio.tamu.edu Butler 100I
spacer text
LOWER DIVISION INSTRUCTION 845-4651, 458-2030 (fax)xxx introbio@bio.tamu.edu HELD 315
Director Dr. Ira Greenbaum 845-7791 ira@bio.tamu.edu BSBE 216
Associate Director Camilla Sturdivant 845-4605 csturdivant@bio.tamu.edu HELD 315D
Administrative Assistant Urania Wells 845-6225 uwells@bio.tamu.edu HELD 315E
Senior Office Assistant Tylesha Ramirez 845-4651 tramirez@bio.tamu.edu HELD 315
Lecturer & Teaching Coordinator Dr. Chris Lee 458-3399 clee@bio.tamu.edu HELD 315C
Technical Laboratory Coordinator Monique Reed 845-8650 monique@bio.tamu.edu HELD 315B
Technician II Ellen Berggren 845-4679 eberggren@bio.tamu.edu HELD 318
Technician II Marissa Garza 845-4679 mgarza@bio.tamu.edu HELD 318
Technician I Mai Pham 845-4679 mpham@bio.tamu.edu HELD 318
Technician I Elaina Murray 845-4679 emurray@bio.tamu.edu HELD 318
spacer text
UNDERGRADUATE ADVISING 845-3116, 845-1572 (fax) advising@bio.tamu.edu Butler 107
Director Christine Farris cfarris@bio.tamu.edu
Senior Academic Advisor II Vanessa Nordell vnordell@bio.tamu.edu
Senior Academic Advisor I Clint Crampton ccrampton@bio.tamu.edu
Academic Advisor I Tara Hardin thardin@bio.tamu.edu
Academic Advisor I Victor Castillo vcastillo@bio.tamu.edu
Office Associate Crystal Wager cwager@bio.tamu.edu
spacer text
GRADUATE ADVISING 845-7755, 845-2891 (fax) gradadvising@bio.tamu.eduxxx 102 Butler
Graduate Advisor Dr. Arne Lekven alekven@bio.tamu.edu
Program Coordinator Jennifer Bradford jbradford@bio.tamu.edu