Topic Name Phone E-mail Location
Accounts – New Will Bailey 845-2635 wbailey@bio.tamu.edu 100E Butler
Accounts – Reconciliation Diana Allen 845-7704 dallen@bio.tamu.edu 100F Butler
Billing Diana Allen 845-7704 dallen@bio.tamu.edu 100F Butler
Chemical spills Denise Valero 845-4725
571-0900 (cell)
safety@bio.tamu.edu 102 BSBW
Computer Questions David Reed
John Book
845-7751 help@bio.tamu.edu 425A BSBW
Conference Room Scheduling Lieu Jean 862-4093 ljean@bio.tamu.edu 100C Butler
Copier Codes Will Bailey 845-2635 wbailey@bio.tamu.edu 100E Butler
Custodial Assistance Denise Valero 845-4725
571-0900 (cell)
safety@bio.tamu.edu 225B BSBW
EMERGENCIES Ginger Younts 862-2051
777-6227 (cell)
safety@bio.tamu.edu 225B BSBW
Equipment Maintenance & Repair Victor Johnson 845-9285 vej@bio.tamu.edu 429 BSBW
Exterminator Denise Valero 845-4725
571-0900 (cell)
safety@bio.tamu.edu 102 BSBW
Facilities Ginger Younts 862-2051
777-6227 (cell)
safety@bio.tamu.edu 225B BSBW
Hiring Information Gayla Cronauer 845-4264 gcronauer@bio.tamu.edu 100G Butler
Human Resources – Dept. Liaison Gayla Cronauer 845-4264 gcronauer@bio.tamu.edu 100G Butler
Inventory Susan Reed 845-0437 sreed@bio.tamu.edu 101 BSBE
Invoices/Payments Anita Luna 845-7706 aluna@bio.tamu.edu 100H Butler
Keys Ginger Younts 862-2051 gyounts@bio.tamu.edu 225B BSBW
Leave (Vacation, Sick Leave, FMLA) Will Bailey 845-2635 wbailey@bio.tamu.edu 100E Butler
Network Problems David Reed
John Book
845-7751 help@bio.tamu.edu 425 BSBW
Parking Lieu Jean 862-4093 ljean@bio.tamu.edu 100C Butler
Payroll Gayla Cronauer 845-4264 gcronauer@bio.tamu.edu 100G Butler
Purchasing Anita Luna 845-7706 aluna@bio.tamu.edu 100H Butler
RO Water Systems Ginger Younts 862-2051
777-6227(cell)
safety@bio.tamu.edu 225B BSBW
Safety Questions & Problems Denise Valero 845-4725
571-0900 (cell)
safety@bio.tamu.edu 102 BSBW
Telephone & Voice mail Denise Valero 845-4725
571-0900 (cell)
safety@bio.tamu.edu 102 BSBW
Textbook Orders Lieu Jean 862-4093 ljean@bio.tamu.edu 100C Butler
Travel Anita Luna 845-7706 aluna@bio.tamu.edu 100H Butler
Van Scheduling & Maintenance Will Bailey 845-2635 wbailey@bio.tamu.edu 100E Butler
Web Site  Emily Kasl  845-7752 ekasl@bio.tamu.edu
webmaster@bio.tamu.edu
 100I Butler
Workers’ Compensation Denise Valero 845-4725
571-0900 (cell)
safety@bio.tamu.edu 102 BSBW