Topic Name Phone E-mail Location
Accounts – New Will Bailey 845-2635 wbailey@bio.tamu.edu 100E Butler
Accounts – Reconciliation Diana Allen 845-7704 dallen@bio.tamu.edu 100F Butler
Billing Diana Allen 845-7704 dallen@bio.tamu.edu 100F Butler
Chemical spills Ginger Younts
Denise Valero
862-2051
777-6227(cell)
safety@bio.tamu.edu 225B BSBW
Computer Questions David Reed

John Book

845-7751 help@bio.tamu.edu 425A BSBW
Conference Room Scheduling Lieu Jean 862-4093 ljean@bio.tamu.edu 100C Butler
Copier Codes Will Bailey 845-2635 wbailey@bio.tamu.edu 100E Butler
Custodial Assistance Ginger Younts
Denise Valero
862-2051

777-6227(cell)

safety@bio.tamu.edu 225B BSBW
EMERGENCIES Ginger Younts
Will Bailey
862-2051
777-6227(cell)845-2635
safety@bio.tamu.edu

wbailey@bio.tamu.edu

225B BSBW

100E Butler

Equipment Maintenance & Repair Victor Johnson 845-9285 vej@bio.tamu.edu 429 BSBW
Exterminator Ginger Younts
Denise Valero
862-2051 safety@bio.tamu.edu 225B BSBW
Facilities – Building Maintenance, Problems, Renovations Ginger Younts
Denise Valero
862-2051
777-6227(cell)
safety@bio.tamu.edu 225B BSBW
Hiring Information Gayla Cronauer 845-4264 gcronauer@bio.tamu.edu 100G Butler
Human Resources – Dept. Liaison Gayla Cronauer
Will Bailey
845-4264
845-2635
gcronauer@bio.tamu.edu wbailey@bio.tamu.edu 100G Butler
100E Butler
Inventory Susan Reed 845-0437 sreed@bio.tamu.edu 101 BSBE
Invoices/Payments Anita Luna 845-7706 aluna@bio.tamu.edu 100H Butler
Keys Ginger Younts
Denise Valero
862-2051 gyounts@bio.tamu.edu dvalero@bio.tamu.edu 225B BSBW
Leave (Vacation, Sick Leave, FMLA) Will Bailey 845-2635 wbailey@bio.tamu.edu 100E Butler
Network Problems David Reed
John Book
845-7751 help@bio.tamu.edu 425 BSBW
Parking – Employees, Visitors, Business Hang Tag Lieu Jean 862-4093 ljean@bio.tamu.edu 100C Butler
Payroll Gayla Cronauer 845-4264 gcronauer@bio.tamu.edu 100G Butler
Purchasing Anita Luna 845-7706 aluna@bio.tamu.edu 100H Butler
RO Water Systems Ginger Younts
Denise Valero
862-2051

777-6227(cell)

safety@bio.tamu.edu 225B BSBW
Safety Questions & Problems Ginger Younts
Denise Valero
862-2051

777-6227(cell)

safety@bio.tamu.edu 225B BSBW
Security Ginger Younts
Denise Valero
862-2051

777-6227(cell)

safety@bio.tamu.edu 225B BSBW
Telephone & Voice mail Ginger Younts
Denise Valero
862-2051 safety@bio.tamu.edu 225B BSBW
Textbook Orders Lieu Jean 862-4093 ljean@bio.tamu.edu 100C Butler
Travel Anita Luna 845-7706 aluna@bio.tamu.edu 100H Butler
Van Scheduling & Maintenance Will Bailey 100E Butler
Visitor Parking Lieu Jean 862-4093 ljean@bio.tamu.edu 100C Butler
Web Site webmaster@bio.tamu.edu
Workers’ Compensation Ginger Younts
Denise Valero
862-2051 safety@bio.tamu.edu 225B BSBW