Human Anatomy & Physiology2018-08-31T15:44:10+00:00

Human Anatomy & Physiology

Human Anatomy & Physiology courses provide third and fourth year students with exposure to animal and virtual dissections and fulfill requirements of pre-requisites for many degree programs and/or professional applications.

CONTACT

Help Desk

HOURS: Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm
LOCATION: 119 BSBW

BLUE names indicate those that can help with BIOL 319
PURPLE names indicate those that can help with BIOL 320
GREEN names indicate those that can help with BIOL 319 & 320

Links of Interest

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
8 – 9 Temi (319)
9 – 10 Sherdina (320) Sherdina (320) John (319) Temi (319)
10 – 11 Sherdina (320) Sherdina (320) John (319) Yunzi (319)
11 – 12 Jerry (319) Toriq (320) Brie (319&320) Yunzi (319)
12 – 1 Jerry (319) Jerry (319) Brie (319&320) Maureen (319)
1 – 2  Nick (320) Nick (320) Maureen (319)
2 – 3 Leon (319) Adam (320) Leon (319)
3 – 4 Sun (319) Adam (320) Jerry (319)
4 – 5 Sun (319) Leon (319)
5 – 6 Toriq (320) Leon (319)

Faculty

Name Title Office Course Email
Cohn, Bill Senior Lecturer BSBW 119A Biology 319 bcohn@bio.tamu.edu
Taylor, Lathi Senior Lecturer BSBW 119C Biology 320 ltaylor@bio.tamu.edu
Jones, Richard Lab Coordinator BSBW 135 rajones@bio.tamu.edu

Fall 2018
Teaching Assistants & Lab Instructors

Professor: Bill Cohn

Name Sections Email
John Attia 503, 506, 523 johnokyere12@email.tamu.edu
Yunzi Gou 519, 520 ygou@bio.tamu.edu
Maureen Hayden 507, 509 mhayden@bio.tamu.edu
Jerry Norton 502, 504, 505, 508, 510, 512 jnorton@bio.tamu.edu
Temitope Olokunlade 501, 514, 518 adegbayi@tamu.edu
Kyoungsun Rha 202, 515 krha@bio.tamu.edu
 Leon Wooten 511, 513, 516, 517, 521, 522 lwooten@bio.tamu.edu

Professor: Lathi Taylor

Name Sections Email
Adam Foxfire  505, 512 afoxfire@bio.tamu.edu
Nick Holloway 509, 511 nholloway@bio.tamu.edu
Toriq Mustapha 503, 513, 515 toriqmustapha@email.tamu.edu
Brie Myre 506, 510 bmyre@bio.tamu.edu
Sherdina Romney 501, 502, 504, 507, 508, 514 sromney@bio.tamu.edu

PRACTICAL CHALLENGE