Human Anatomy & Physiology 2017-08-18T14:57:16+00:00

Human Anatomy & Physiology

Human Anatomy & Physiology courses provide third and fourth year students with exposure to animal and virtual dissections and fulfill requirements of pre-requisites for many degree programs and/or professional applications.

CONTACT

Help Desk

HOURS: Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm
LOCATION: 119 BSBW

BLUE names indicate those that can help with BIOL 319
PURPLE names indicate those that can help with BIOL 320
GREEN names indicate those that can help with BIOL 319 & 320

Links of Interest

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
8 – 9 Carolyn Allison Brie Brie
9 – 10 Sherdina Allison Chris Holland Greg
10 – 11 Sherdina Allison Chris Holland Greg
11 – 12 Carolyn Jerry Tim
12 – 1 Yunzi Amy Tim
1 – 2  Yunzi Amy Jerry
2 – 3 Nick Jerry
3 – 4 Sherdina Nick Greg
4 – 5 Sherdina Chris Figgener Greg Jerry
5 – 6 Chris Figgener

Faculty

Name Title Office Course Email
Cohn, Bill Senior Lecturer BSBW 119A Biology 319 bcohn@bio.tamu.edu
Taylor, Lathi Senior Lecturer BSBW 119C Biology 320 ltaylor@bio.tamu.edu
Jones, Richard Lab Coordinator BSBW 135 rajones@bio.tamu.edu

Summer 2017
Teaching Assistants & Lab Instructors

Professor: Bill Cohn

Name Sections Email
Jerry Norton 515, 516, 518, 519, 521, 523 jnorton@bio.tamu.edu
Christine Figgener 520, 510 cfiggener@bio.tamu.edu
Brianna Myre 504, 513 bmyre@bio.tamu.edu
Christopher Holland  508, 509  cholland@bio.tamu.edu
Allison Wilkes  502, 517, 505, 511 awilkes@bio.tamu.edu
Yunzi Gou 503, 506 ygou@bio.tamu.edu
Greg Whitaker
501, 507, 522, 514, 512 gwhitaker@bio.tamu.edu

Professor: Lathi Taylor

Name Sections Email
Sherdina Romney 501, 513, 504, 514, 507, 508 sromney@bio.tamu.edu
Nick Holloway 506, 505 nholloway@bio.tamu.edu
Greg Whitaker 510 gwhitaker@bio.tamu.edu
Tim Campbell 511, 512 camp8943@tamu.edu
Amy Tan 509, 515 atan@bio.tamu.edu
Carolyn Henderson 502, 503 chenderson@bio.tamu.edu

PRACTICAL CHALLENGE