Human Anatomy & Physiology 2018-05-29T09:37:45+00:00

Human Anatomy & Physiology

Human Anatomy & Physiology courses provide third and fourth year students with exposure to animal and virtual dissections and fulfill requirements of pre-requisites for many degree programs and/or professional applications.

CONTACT

Help Desk

HOURS: Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm
LOCATION: 119 BSBW

BLUE names indicate those that can help with BIOL 319
PURPLE names indicate those that can help with BIOL 320
GREEN names indicate those that can help with BIOL 319 & 320

Links of Interest

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
8 – 9 Lunda Lunda
9 – 10
10 – 11 Adam Chris Zach
11 – 12 Adam Chris Zach
12 – 1 Tim Nick
1 – 2  Tim Nick
2 – 3 Maureen
3 – 4 Chloe Chloe Maureen
4 – 5 Krishna Sun
5 – 6 Krishna Sun

Faculty

Name Title Office Course Email
Cohn, Bill Senior Lecturer BSBW 119A Biology 319 bcohn@bio.tamu.edu
Taylor, Lathi Senior Lecturer BSBW 119C Biology 320 ltaylor@bio.tamu.edu
Jones, Richard Lab Coordinator BSBW 135 rajones@bio.tamu.edu

Summer 2018
Teaching Assistants & Lab Instructors

Professor: Bill Cohn

Name Sections Email
Zach Hancock  305 zhancock@bio.tamu.edu
Maureen Hayden  304 mhayden@bio.tamu.edu
Chris Holland 302 cholland@bio.tamu.edu
Krishna Kumar 301 krkumar@bio.tamu.edu
Kyoungsun Rha 303 krha@bio.tamu.edu
Greg Whitaker
501 gwhitaker@bio.tamu.edu

Professor: Lathi Taylor

Name Sections Email
Chloe Bennett 302 cbennett@bio.tamu.edu
Tim Campbell 301 camp8943@tamu.edu
Adam Foxfire 305 afoxfire@bio.tamu.edu
Nick Holloway 303 nholloway@bio.tamu.edu
Lunda Shen 304 lshen@bio.tamu.edu

PRACTICAL CHALLENGE