Human Anatomy & Physiology 2018-01-16T11:41:27+00:00

Human Anatomy & Physiology

Human Anatomy & Physiology courses provide third and fourth year students with exposure to animal and virtual dissections and fulfill requirements of pre-requisites for many degree programs and/or professional applications.

CONTACT

Help Desk

HOURS: Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm
LOCATION: 119 BSBW

BLUE names indicate those that can help with BIOL 319
PURPLE names indicate those that can help with BIOL 320
GREEN names indicate those that can help with BIOL 319 & 320

Links of Interest

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
8 – 9 Tim Temi
9 – 10 Sherdina Sherdina Tim Temi
10 – 11 Sherdina Sherdina Nathan Maureen
11 – 12 Toriq Jerry Chris
12 – 1 Toriq Chris
1 – 2  John Maureen Nick Jerry
2 – 3 John Nick
3 – 4 Greg Jerry Greg
4 – 5 Jerry Greg Carolyn
5 – 6 Nathan Greg Carolyn

Faculty

Name Title Office Course Email
Cohn, Bill Senior Lecturer BSBW 119A Biology 319 bcohn@bio.tamu.edu
Taylor, Lathi Senior Lecturer BSBW 119C Biology 320 ltaylor@bio.tamu.edu
Jones, Richard Lab Coordinator BSBW 135 rajones@bio.tamu.edu

Spring 2018
Teaching Assistants & Lab Instructors

Professor: Bill Cohn

Name Sections Email
John Attia 502, 509, 520 johnokyere12@email.tamu.edu
Christine Figgener 510, 514 cfiggener@bio.tamu.edu
Maureen Hayden  505, 516 mhayden@bio.tamu.edu
Nathan Natarajan 506, 508, 511 ulaganathan@tamu.edu
Jerry Norton 503, 504, 507, 512, 515, 518 jnorton@bio.tamu.edu
Temitope Olokunlade  513, 517, 519  adegbayi@tamu.edu
Greg Whitaker
501 gwhitaker@bio.tamu.edu

Professor: Lathi Taylor

Name Sections Email
Tim Campbell 509, 512 camp8943@tamu.edu
Carolyn Henderson 516, 520 chenderson@bio.tamu.edu
Nick Holloway 510, 515 nholloway@bio.tamu.edu
Toriq Mustapha 503, 504, 513 toriqmustapha@email.tamu.edu
Sherdina Romney 51, 502, 505, 506, 511, 514 sromney@bio.tamu.edu
Greg Whitaker 517, 508, 517, 518, 519 gwhitaker@bio.tamu.edu

PRACTICAL CHALLENGE