Texas A&M University Department of Biology
  Who Do I Contact for....? 
Department of Biology, Texas A&M
Area Code (979)
Item Name E-Mail Phone Location
Accounts - New Will Bailey wbailey@bio.tamu.edu 845-2635 Butler 100E
Billing Diana Allen dallen@bio.tamu.edu 845-7704 Butler 100F
Chemical Spills Ginger Younts gyounts@bio.tamu.edu 862-2051
777-6227 (cell)
BSBW 225B
Computer Account Setup David Reed or James Hardin help@bio.tamu.edu 845-7751 BSBW 425
Computer Problems David Reed or James Hardin help@bio.tamu.edu 845-7751 BSBW 425
Computer Network David Reed or James Hardin help@bio.tamu.edu 845-7751 BSBW 425
Conference Room Scheduling Lieu Jean or Jennifer Logan 845-7747 Butler 100
Copy Codes Jennifer Logan 845-7747 Butler 100
Custodial Assistance Ginger Younts gyounts@bio.tamu.edu 862-2051 BSBW 225B
Department Accounts Reconcilation Diana Allen dallen@bio.tamu.edu 845-7704 Butler 100F
Emergencies Ginger Younts gyounts@bio.tamu.edu 777-6227 BSBW 225B
Will Bailey wbailey@bio.tamu.edu 845-2635 Butler 100E
Equipment Maintenance David Denke davidd@bio.tamu.edu 845-9260 BSBW 429
Exterminator Ginger Younts gyounts@bio.tamu.edu 862-2051 BSBW 225B
Inventory Sharon Richuber srichuber@bio.tamu.edu 845-0437

BSBW 225B

Keys Ginger Younts gyounts@bio.tamu.edu 862-2051 BSBW 225B
Leave Issues (Vacation, sick leave, FMLA, etc) Will Bailey wbailey@bio.tamu.edu 845-2635 Butler 100E
Network David Reed dreed@bio.tamu.edu 845-7751 BSBW 425
Parking Lieu Jean ljean@bio.tamu.edu 862-4093 Butler 100C
Parking Overlay (Business Parking Hangtag) Lieu Jean ljean@bio.tamu.edu 862-4093 Butler 100C
Payments/Invoices Anita Luna aluna@bio.tamu.edu 845-7706 Butler 100H
Payroll Gayla Cronauer gcronauer@bio.tamu.edu 845-4264 Butler 100G
Facilities Services - building maintenance, problems, movers, work orders, etc. Ginger Younts gyounts@bio.tamu.edu 862-2051 BSBW 225B
Purchasing Anita Luna aluna@bio.tamu.edu 845-7706 Butler 100H
RO Water Systems Ginger Younts gyounts@bio.tamu.edu 862-2051 BSBW 225B
Renovations Ginger Younts gyounts@bio.tamu.edu 862-2051 BSBW 225B
Safety Ginger Younts gyounts@bio.tamu.edu 862-2051 BSBW 225B
Security Ginger Younts gyounts@bio.tamu.edu 862-2051 BSBW 225B
Space Requests Tom McKnight mcknight@bio.tamu.edu 845-3896 Butler 100B
Stores Cards, Credit Cards Anita Luna aluna@bio.tamu.edu 845-7706 Butler 100H
Telephone and Voicemail Ginger Younts gyounts@bio.tamu.edu 862-2051 BSBW 225B
Textbook Orders Lieu Jean ljean@bio.tamu.edu 862-4093 Butler 100C
Travel Anita Luna aluna@bio.tamu.edu 845-7706 Butler 100H
Van Scheduling and Maintenance Jennifer Logan jlogan@bio.tamu.edu 845-7752 Butler 100I
Webpage and eCampus Jennifer Logan jlogan@bio.tamu.edu 845-7752 Butler 100I
Worker's Compensation Ginger Younts gyounts@bio.tamu.edu 862-2051 BSBW 225B

Send updates/corrections to jlogan@bio.tamu.edu

This link kills spam

 


Outlook Web Links & Policies Computing Help Administration Facilities Jobs Seminars Calendars Texas A&M University Logo Join us on Facebook!Give Now