Graduate Student Directory2019-02-15T20:19:22+00:00

Graduate Student Directory

Andrew Anderson
Profile

Graduate Student, Jones Lab
Office: 116 BSBE | Phone: 845-4342
Email: aanderson@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoPrakuthi Amar Kumar
Profile

Graduate Student

Email: pamarkumar@bio.tamu.edu

Marko Baloh
Profile

Graduate Student, Sorg Lab
Email: mbaloh@bio.tamu.edu

Sarah Beagle
Profile

Graduate Student, Lockless Lab
Office: 3132 ILSB | Phone: 458-5565
Email: sbeagle@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoChloe Bennett
Profile

Graduate Student, Carney Lab
Office: 305 BSBW | Phone: 845-6626
Email: cbennett@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoJoshua Beytebiere
Profile

Graduate Student, Menet Lab

Email: jbeytebiere@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoDisha Bhattacharjee
Profile

Graduate Student, Sorg Lab
Office: 316 BSBE | Phone: 845-6233
Email: dbhattacharjee@bio.tamu.edu

profile photo of stephen bovioStephen Bovio
Profile

Graduate Student, Rosenthal Lab (EEB)
Office: 202 Butler
Email: rbovio@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoMatthew Breuer

Graduate Student

Email: mbreuer@bio.tamu.edu

Alyson Brokaw
Profile

Graduate Student, Smotherman Lab
Office: 107 BSBW | Phone: 845-3454
Email: abrokaw@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoErin Buchholtz

Graduate Student

Email: ebuchholtz@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoGe Chen

Graduate Student, Nan Lab

Email: gchen@bio.tamu.edu

Kristin Consalvo
Profile

Graduate Student, Gomer Lab

Email: kconsalvo@bio.tamu.edu

Ananya Dasgupta
Profile

Graduate Student, Sachs Lab
Office: 215 BSBW | Phone: 845-5905
Email: adasgupta@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoKasuni Daundasekara

Graduate Student

Email: kdaundasekara@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoDaniel J De Jesus
Profile

Graduate Student

Email: ddejesus@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoValerie Dietz
Profile

Graduate Student, Dulin Lab

Email: vdietz@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoChristine Figgener
Profile

Graduate Student, Plotkin Lab
Office: 307 Butler | Phone: 862-6420
Email: cfiggener@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAdam Foxfire
Profile

Graduate Student, Smith Lab
Office: 318 BSBE | Phone: 845-2446
Email: afoxfire@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoMateo Garcia
Profile

Graduate Student, Rosenthal Lab
Office: 204 Butler
Email: mgarcia@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoElyssa Garza
Profile

Graduate Student, Pepper Lab (Genetics)
Office: 214 BSBE | Phone: 845-2683
Email: egarza@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoMengxin Geng
Profile

Graduate Student, Smith Lab
Office: 320 BSBE | Phone: 845-2446
Email: mgeng@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoJimmy Goncalves
Profile

Graduate Student, Garcia Lab
Office: 347 BSBW | Phone: 458-0896
Email: jgoncalves@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoYunZi Gou
Profile

Graduate Student, Riley Lab
Office: 104 BSBE | Phone: 845-4302
Email: ygou@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoBen Greenwell
Profile

Graduate Student, Menet Lab (Genetics)
Office: 3132A ILSB | Phone: 458-8599
Email: bgreenwell@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoSeth Haddix
Profile

Graduate Student, Thompson Lab (Neuroscience)
Office: 3214 ILSB | Phone: 847-4100
Email: seth.haddix@tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoZachary Hancock
Profile

Graduate Student, Wicksten Lab
Office: 304 Butler
Email: zhancock@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoRobert Hastings
Profile

Graduate Student, Thompson Lab (Neuroscience)
Office: 3214 ILSB | Phone: 847-4100
Email: rhastings@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoMaureen Hayden
Profile

Graduate Student, Wicksten Lab

Email: mhayden@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoToan Hoang
Profile

Graduate Student

Email: thoang@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoKatrina Hofstetter
Profile

Graduate Student, Riley Lab
Office: 104 BSBE | Phone: 845-4302
Email: khofstetter@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoNicholas Holloway
Profile

Graduate Student, MacKenzie Lab

Email: nholloway@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoMary Ashley Hudson
Profile

Graduate Student, Lockless Lab

Email: mhudson@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoJenna Hulke
Profile

Graduate Student

Email: jhulke@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoSamantha Iiams
Profile

Graduate Student, Merlin Lab
Office: 102 BSBE | Phone: 845-3655
Email: siiams@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoMary Janecka
Profile

Graduate Student, Criscione Lab
Office: 207 Butler | Phone: 845-0925
Email: mjanecka@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoWangming Ji
Profile

Graduate Student, McKnight Lab
Office: 206 BSBE | Phone: 845-6749
Email: wji@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoGaston Jofre-Rodriguez
Profile

Graduate Student, Rosenthal Lab
Office: 204 Butler
Email: gjofre@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoJennifer Jung
Profile

Graduate Student, Bell-Pedersen Lab (Genetics)
Office: 210 BSBW | Phone: 847-9239
Email: jajung@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoYoung-Ho Jung
Profile

Graduate Student, Erickson Lab
Office: 348 BSBW | Phone: 845-2446
Email: yjung@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoHannah Justen
Profile

Graduate Student, Delmore Lab

Email: hjusten@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoTejas Karhadkar
Profile

Graduate Student, Gomer Lab (Genetics)

Email: tkarhadkar@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoShanta Karki
Profile

Graduate Student, Bell-Pedersen Lab
Office: 210 BSBW | Phone: 847-9239
Email: skarki@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoJibran Khan
Profile

Graduate Student, Lockless Lab
Office: 3132 ILSB | Phone: 458-5565
Email: jkhan@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoSimon Kiacz
Profile

Graduate Student

Email: skiacz@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoSara Kirolos
Profile

Graduate Student

Email: skirolos@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoKrishna Kumar
Profile

Graduate Student, Griffing Lab (MEPS)
Office: 105 BSBW | Phone: 845-1625
Email: krkumar@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoJames Kutlowski
Profile

Graduate Student, Riley Lab

Email: jkutlowski@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoEmma Lehmberg

Graduate Student

Email: elehmberg@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAldrin Lugena
Profile

Graduate Student, Merlin Lab
Office: 102 BSBE
Email: alugena@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoSabyasachi Mandal
Profile

Graduate Student, McKnight Lab
Office: 206 BSBE | Phone: 845-6749
Email: smandal@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAndrea Martinez Aguirre
Profile

Graduate Student, Sorg Lab

Email: aaguirre@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoRyan Massopust
Profile

Graduate Student, Thompson Lab
Office: 3214 ILSB | Phone: 847-4100
Email: rmassopust@tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoKathleen McAllister
Profile

Graduate Student, Sorg Lab
Office: 316 BSBE | Phone: 845-6233
Email: kmcallister@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoBrianna Myre
Profile

Graduate Student, MacKenzie Lab
Office: 107 BSBE | Phone: 845-7753
Email: bmyre@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoHailee Nerber
Profile

Graduate Student, Sorg Lab

Email: hnerber@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoErin Nguyen
Profile

Graduate Student

Email: enguyen@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAndrew Colin Osborne
Profile

Graduate Student, Menet Lab

Email: cosborne@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoRicardo Perez
Profile

Graduate Student, Aramayo Lab
Office: 415 BSBW | Phone: 862-4376
Email: rperez@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoDaniel Powell
Profile

Graduate Student, Rosenthal Lab
Office: 204 Butler
Email: dpowell@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAditi Raju
Profile

Graduate Student, Versaw Lab

Email: araju@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoKyoungsun Rha
Profile

Graduate Student, Harlow Lab
Office: 3128 ILSB | Phone: 458-5563
Email: krha@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoJulio Rincones-Gamboa
Profile

Graduate Student

Email: jgamboa@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoWhitney Roberson
Profile

Graduate Student, Riley Lab

Email: wroberson@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoSarah Ruckman
Profile

Graduate Student

Email: sruckman@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAishwarya Sahasrabudhe
Profile

Graduate Student

Email: asahasrabudhe@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAbira Sahu
Profile

Graduate Student, Versaw Lab
Office: 205 BSBE | Phone: 845-7709
Email: asahu@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAndrew Sakla
Profile

Graduate Student, Criscione Lab
Office: 207 butler | Phone: 845-0925
Email: asakla@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoLunda Shen
Profile

Graduate Student, Sachs Lab
Office: 215 BSBW | Phone: 845-5905
Email: lshen@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoRitu Shrestha
Profile

Graduate Student, Sorg Lab
Office: 316 BSBE | Phone: 845-6233
Email: rshrestha@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoIan Smith
Profile

Graduate Student, Thompson Lab (Neuroscience)
Office: 2314 ILSB | Phone: 847-4100
Email: ismith@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoMorgan Smith
Profile

Graduate Student

Email: msmith@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoYi Sun
Profile

Graduate Student, Erickson Lab
Office: 348 BSBW | Phone: 458-6747
Email: ysun@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoTerrence Sylvester
Profile

Graduate Student, Blackmon Lab

Email: tsylvester@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAmy Tan
Profile

Graduate Student, Riley Lab

Email: atan@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoYu Tang
Profile

Graduate Student, Gomer Lab
Office: 2121 ILSB | Phone: 458-5750
Email: ytang@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoJie Tian
Profile

Graduate Student, Qin Lab
Office: 201 BSBW | Phone: 862-4580
Email: jtian@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoYufeng Wan
Profile

Graduate Student, Garcia Lab
Office: 347 BSBW | Phone: 458-0896
Email: ywan@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoChenyu (Jenny) Wang
Profile

Graduate Student, Garcia Lab
Office: 201 BSBE | Phone: 845-0663
Email: cwang@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoMichael Werry
Profile

Graduate Student, Sachs Lab
Office: 215 BSBW | Phone: 845-5905
Email: mwerry@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoWang Xiang
Profile

Graduate Student, Gomer Lab
Office: 2121 ILSB | Phone: 458-5750
Email: wxiang@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoTianyi Zhou
Profile

Graduate Student

Email: tzhou@bio.tamu.edu