Staff Directory2019-01-31T22:52:55+00:00

Staff Directory

Profile Photo of Will BaileyWill Bailey

Assistant Department Head, Business Services
Office: 100E Butler | Phone: 845-2635
Email: wbailey@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoGregory Bain

Research Assistant, Dulin Lab

Email: gbain@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Lacy BasileLacy Basile

Technical Laboratory Coordinator
Office: 323 BSBE | Phone: 862-3916
Email: lbasile@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAmy Boedeker

Research Assistant | Plant Care
Office: 400D BSBE | Phone: 845-6131
Email: aboedeker@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of John BookJohn Book

Microcomputer/LAN Administrator, Biology IT Services
Office: 425A BSBW | Phone: 845-7751
Email: jbook@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoJennifer Bradford

Program Coordinator Graduate Advising
Office: 102 Butler | Phone: 845-7755
Email: jbradford@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAurelio Cadena

Technician I, LDI
Office: 317A HELD | Phone: 845-4679
Email: acadena@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Elizabeth CastilloElizabeth Castillo

Business Coordinator, Business Services
Office: 100F Butler | Phone: 845-7704
Email: ecastillo@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoWensheng Chen

PostDoctoral Research Associate, Gomer Lab

Email: wchen@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAlicia Cochran

Research Assistant, Sorg Lab
Office: 316 BSBE | Phone: 845-2446
Email: acochran@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Clint CramptonClint Crampton

Senior Academic Advisor
Office: 107D Butler | Phone: 845-3116
Email: ccrampton@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoGayla Cronauer

Business Coordinator I, Business Services
Office: 100G Butler | Phone: 845-4264
Email: gcronauer@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of McKensie DaughertyMcKensie Daugherty

Webmaster
Office: 100I Butler | Phone: 845-7752
Email: mdaugherty@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoJennifer Dong
Profile

Research Assistant, Riley Lab
Office: 104 BSBE | Phone: 845-4302
Email: jdong@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoBarb Earnest

Research Associate
Office: 014 BSBW | Phone: 845-0304
Email: bearnest@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Christine FarrisChristine Farris

Academic Advisor
Office: 116 BSBE | Phone: 845-3116
Email: cfarris@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoJohnny Fazzino

Research Assistant, Bell-Pedersen Lab
Office: 210 BSBW | Phone: 847-9239
Email: jfazzino@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoGuo Fu

Postdoctoral Researcher, Nan Lab

Email: gfu@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoMaria Guevara

Lab Attendant IV
Office: 116 BSBE | Phone: 845-4342
Email: mguevara@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoJinbai Guo

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Riley Lab
Office: 104 BSBE | Phone: 845-4302
Email: jguo@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAmanuel Hailemariam

Technician I, Lower Division Instruction
Office: 315 HELD | Phone: 845-4679
Email: ahailemariam@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Tara HardinTara Hardin
Profile

Academic Advisor I
Office: 107B Butler | Phone: 845-3116
Email: thardin@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoSilvio Herrera
Profile

Postdoctoral Researcher, Smotherman Lab

Email: sherrera@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoLieu Jean

Senior Administrative Coordinator I
Office: 100C Butler | Phone: 862-4093
Email: ljean@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoLeonor Jimenez

Lab Attendant II
Office: 408 BSBW | Phone: 847-8671
Email: ljimenez@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoVictor Johnson

Research Specialist, Instrument Shop
Office: 427 BSBW | Phone: 845-9285
Email: vej@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Grace JonesGrace Jones

Academic Advisor I
Office: 107 Butler | Phone: 845-3116
Email: gjones@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoRichard Jones

Technical Laboratory Coordinator
Office: 135 BSBW
Email: rajones@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Jae Hoon JungJae Hoon Jung

Research Assistant Professor, McMahan Lab
Office: 3128 ILSB | Phone: 458-5564
Email: jjung@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoSunee Kertbundit
Profile

Research Scientist, Hall Lab
Office: 407 BSBW | Phone: 845-7757
Email: sunee@imdb.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoTeresa Lamb

Assistant Research Scientist, Bell-Pedersen Lab
Office: 210 BSBW | Phone: 845-9239
Email: tlamb@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoYoung (Matt) Lee

Assistant Research Scientist, Thompson Lab
Office: 3214 ILSB | Phone: 847-4100
Email: mlee@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Christy LongcrierChristy Longcrier

Media Prep

Email: clongcrier@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAnita Luna

Business Coordinator I, Business Services
Office: 100H Butler | Phone: 845-7706
Email: aluna@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Kim LoeschKimberly Loesch

Laboratory Attendant II, Dulin Lab

Email: kloesch@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoElaina Murray

Technician II
Office: 318 HELD | Phone: 845-4679
Email: emurray@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Vanessa NordellVanessa Nordell

Academic Advisor IV
Office: 107 Butler | Phone: 845-3116
Email: vnordell@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoTylesha Ramirez

Administrative Associate I
Office: 315 HELD | Phone: 845-4651
Email: tramirez@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoDavid Reed

Senior Microcomputer/LAN Administrator, Biology IT Services
Phone: 845-7751
Email: dreed@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoMonique Reed

Technical Lab Coordinator
Office: 315B HELD | Phone: 845-8650
Email: mreed@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Susan ReedSusan Reed

Storekeeper II, Stockroom
Office: 101 BSBE | Phone: 845-0437
Email: sreed@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Ramesh RijalRamesh Rijal

Postdoctoral Researcher, Gomer Lab

Email: rrijal@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoTripti Sharma

Postdoctoral Researcher, Versaw Lab

Email: tsharma@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoStacy Stoops

BioAquatics Supervisor
Office: 120 BSBE | Phone: 845-7781
Email: sstoops@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Cami SturdivantCamilla Sturdivant

Associate Director
Office: 315D HELD | Phone: 845-4605
Email: csturdivant@bio.tamu.edu

Denise Valero

Environmental Health & Safety Specialist II
Office: 102 BSBW Phone: 845-4725
Email: dvalero@bio.tamu.edu

Crystal Wager

Office Associate Undergraduate Advising
Office: 107 Butler | Phone: 845-3116
Email: cwager@bio.tamu.edu

Guijun Wan

Postdoctoral Researcher, Merlin Lab

Email: gwan@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoUrania Wells

Administrative Assistant
Office: 315 HELD | Phone: 845-6225
Email: uwells@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoCheng Wu
Profile

Postdoctoral Researcher, Sachs Lab

Email: cwu@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoCampbell Young
Profile

Technician II
Office: 327 BSBE | Phone: 862-1945
Email: cyoung@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoHuan Zhang

Postdoctoral Researcher, Nan Lab

Email: hzhang@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoYing Zhang

Postdoctoral Researcher, Merlin Lab
Office: 102 BSBE | Phone: 845-3665
Email: yzhang@bio.tamu.edu