Human Anatomy & Physiology2019-05-28T14:22:10+00:00

Human Anatomy & Physiology

Human Anatomy & Physiology courses provide third and fourth year students with exposure to animal and virtual dissections and fulfill requirements of pre-requisites for many degree programs and/or professional applications.

CONTACT

Help Desk

HOURS: Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm
LOCATION: 119 BSBW

BLUE* names indicate those that can help with BIOL 319
PURPLE** names indicate those that can help with BIOL 320
GREEN*** names indicate those that can help with BIOL 319 & 320

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
8 – 9 Chloe * Young-Ho * Chloe *
9 – 10 Young-Ho *
10 – 11
11 – 12 Brie*** Brie***
12 – 1 Mo * Mo *
1 – 2 
2 – 3 Sara ** Nick ** Sara ** Nick **
3 – 4 Krishna*** Aishwarya * Aishwarya *
4 – 5 Krishna***
5 – 6 Toriq ** Kasuni * Toriq ** Kasuni *

Faculty

Name Title Office Course Email
Cohn, Bill Senior Lecturer BSBW 119A Biology 319 bcohn@bio.tamu.edu
Taylor, Lathi Senior Lecturer BSBW 119C Biology 320 ltaylor@bio.tamu.edu
Jones, Richard Lab Coordinator BSBW 135 rajones@bio.tamu.edu

Summer 2019
Teaching Assistants & Lab Instructors

Professor: Bill Cohn

Name Sections Email
Chloe Bennett 302 cbennett@bio.tamu.edu
Kasuni Daundasekara 303 kdaundasekara@bio.tamu.edu
Maureen Hayden 301 mhayden@bio.tamu.edu
Young-Ho Jung 305 yjung@bio.tamu.edu
Aishwarya Sahasbudhe 304 asahasrabudhe@bio.tamu.edu

Professor: Lathi Taylor

Name Sections Email
Nick Holloway 305 nholloway@bio.tamu.edu
Krishna Kumar 301 krkumar@bio.tamu.edu
Sara Maynard 302 smaynard@bio.tamu.edu
Toriq Mustapha 303 toriqmustapha@email.tamu.edu
Brie Myre 304 bmyre@bio.tamu.edu

PRACTICAL CHALLENGE