Human Anatomy & Physiology2019-01-14T22:12:07+00:00

Human Anatomy & Physiology

Human Anatomy & Physiology courses provide third and fourth year students with exposure to animal and virtual dissections and fulfill requirements of pre-requisites for many degree programs and/or professional applications.

CONTACT

Help Desk

HOURS: Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm
LOCATION: 119 BSBW

BLUE* names indicate those that can help with BIOL 319
PURPLE** names indicate those that can help with BIOL 320
GREEN*** names indicate those that can help with BIOL 319 & 320

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
8 – 9
9 – 10 Sherdina ** Sherdina ** Nick **
10 – 11 Sherdina ** Sherdina ** Nick **
11 – 12 Jerry * Toriq ** Leon *
12 – 1 Jerry * Usman ** Jerry * Leon *
1 – 2  John * Usman ** Jerry *
2 – 3 John * Dharmraj ** Temi *
3 – 4 Sun * Leon * Dharmraj ** Temi *
4 – 5 Sun * Leon * Adam **
5 – 6 Toriq ** Adam **

Faculty

Name Title Office Course Email
Cohn, Bill Senior Lecturer BSBW 119A Biology 319 bcohn@bio.tamu.edu
Taylor, Lathi Senior Lecturer BSBW 119C Biology 320 ltaylor@bio.tamu.edu
Jones, Richard Lab Coordinator BSBW 135 rajones@bio.tamu.edu

Spring 2019
Teaching Assistants & Lab Instructors

Professor: Bill Cohn

Name Sections Email
John Attia 519, 520 johnokyere12@email.tamu.edu
Jerry Norton 502, 505, 509, 510, 511, 513 jnorton@bio.tamu.edu
Temitope Olokunlade 506, 514 adegbayi@tamu.edu
Sun Rha 501, 516 krha@bio.tamu.edu
Leon Wooten 503, 504, 507, 508, 512, 515 lwooten@bio.tamu.edu

Professor: Lathi Taylor

Name Sections Email
Usman Ahmed 508, 509, 510 uahmed@bio.tamu.edu
Adam Foxfire 513, 514 afoxfire@bio.tamu.edu
Dharmraj Giri 506, 515, 516 dharmraj_12_3@tamu.edu
Nick Holloway 201, 519 nholloway@bio.tamu.edu
Toriq Mustapha 503, 507, 512 toriqmustapha@email.tamu.edu
Sherdina Romney 501, 502, 504, 505, 511, 518 sromney@bio.tamu.edu

PRACTICAL CHALLENGE