Lab Members2019-02-22T18:14:18+00:00

Lab Members

Richard Gomer, Ph.D.
Thomas Powell ’62 Professor of Science
(979)458-5745
rgomer@tamu.edu

Darrell Pilling, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
(979)458-5746
dpilling@bio.tamu.edu

Ramesh Rijal, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral fellow
(979)458-5750
rrijal@bio.tamu.edu

Shiri Procaccia, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Scientist
sprocaccia@bio.tamu.edu

Tejas Karhadkar, B.A.
Graduate student (Genetics)
(979)458-5750
tkarhadkar@bio.tamu.edu

Yu Tang, B.A.
Graduate student
(979)458-5750
ytang@bio.tamu.edu

Kristen Consalvo, B.S.
Graduate Student
(979)458-5750
kconsalvo@bio.tamu.edu

Sara Kirolos, B.S.

Graduate Student
(979)458-5750

skirolos@tamu.edu

Morgan Smith, B.S.

Graduate Student
(979)458-5750

msmith@bio.tamu.edu