Lab Members2019-01-10T22:39:47+00:00

Lab Members

Richard Gomer, Ph.D.
Professor
(979)458-5745
rgomer@bio.tamu.edu

Darrell Pilling, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
(979)458-5746
dpilling@bio.tamu.edu

Shiri Procaccia, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Scientist
sprocaccia@bio.tamu.edu

Patrick Suess, B.A.
Graduate student
(979)458-5750
psuess@bio.tamu.edu

Tejas Karhadkar, B.A.
Graduate student (Genetics)
(979)458-5750
tkarhadkar@bio.tamu.edu

Yu Tang, B.A.
Graduate student
(979)458-5750
ytang@bio.tamu.edu

Wang Xiang, B.A.
Graduate student
(979)458-5750
wxiang@bio.tamu.edu

Wensheng Chen, B.A.
Visiting graduate student
(979)458-5750
cwsstudy@126.com

Luis Chinea, B.A.
Technician
(979)458-5750
chin9416@email.tamu.edu

Ramesh Rijal, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral fellow
(979)458-5750
rrijal@bio.tamu.edu

Kristen Consalvo B.S.
Graduate Student
(979)458-5750
kconsalvo@bio.tamu.edu

Megan Thompson, B.A.
Technician
(979)458-5750
mthomson94@tamu.edu