Graduate Student Directory

goke adegbiteGoke Adegbite
Graduate Student
James Alfieri
Graduate Student, Blackmon Lab
TAMU Biology LogoMohammad Al Hasan
Graduate Student
Profile photo of maria aliMaria Ali
Graduate Student, Riley Lab
Profile photo of prakuthi amar kumarPrakruthi Amar Kumar
Graduate Student, Dulin Lab

Amar Kumar Profile
Email:
pamarkumar@bio.tamu.edu

Kushal Bakshi
Graduate Student, Smotherman Lab

Email: kbakshi@bio.tamu.edu

Profile photo of marko balohMarko Baloh
Graduate Student, Sorg Lab

Baloh Profile
Email: mbaloh@bio.tamu.edu

carolina basurtoCarolina Basurto De Santiago
Graduate Student
David Bautista
Graduate Student, Mitchell Lab
TAMU Biology LogoAmanda Beckman
Graduate Student, Rosenthal Lab
Merilyn Beebe
Graduate Student, Sorg Lab
TAMU Biology LogoChloe Bennett
Graduate Student, Aramayo Lab

Bennett Profile
Office
: 305 BSBW | Phone: 845-6626
Email: cbennett@bio.tamu.edu

haley bennettHaley Bennett
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoAmelia Berg
Graduate Student
carolina bertuolCarolina Bertuol
Graduate Student
Griffin Best
Graduate Student, Bell-Pedersen Lab

Email: gbest@bio.tamu.edu

Profile photo of stephen bovioStephen Bovio
Graduate Student, Rosenthal Lab (EEB)

Bovio Profile
Office
: 202 Butler
Email: rbovio@bio.tamu.edu

josh brehmJoshua Brehm
Graduate Student, Sorg Lab
Matthew Breuer
Graduate Student, Sachs Lab

Breuer Profile
Email: mbreuer@bio.tamu.edu

riley buhrowRiley Buhrow
Graduate Student
Profile Photo of joseph carrJoseph Carr
Graduate Student, Mitchell Lab
TAMU Biology LogoLaura Cercone
Graduate Student
fancisca cid rojasFrancisca Cid Rojas
Graduate Student
Kristen Consalvo
Graduate Student, Gomer Lab

Consalvo Profile
Email:
kconsalvo@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoElizabeth Contreras
Graduate Student
Andrew Cothrell
Graduate Student, Smith Lab
gabrielle dampfGabrielle Dampf
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoBrendan D’Angelo
Graduate Student
Ananya Dasgupta
Graduate Student, Sachs Lab

Dasgupta Profile
Office: 215 BSBW | Phone: 845-5905
Email: adasgupta@bio.tamu.edu

Kasuni Daundasekara
Graduate Student, Pepper Lab

Daundasekara Profile
Email: kdaundasekara@bio.tamu.edu

michael debrahMichael Debrah
Graduate Student
Daniel J. De Jesús
Graduate Student, Wicksten Lab

De Jesus Profile
Email: danieljdejesus@tamu.edu

Valerie Dietz
Graduate Student, Dulin Lab

Email: vdietz@bio.tamu.edu

nolan dittenhauserNolan Dittenhauser
Graduate Student
owen dorseyOwen Dorsey
Graduate Student, Rosenthal Lab (EEB)
madelyn dotsonMadelyn Dotson
Graduate Student
jorja elliotJorja Elliott
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoQori Emilia
Graduate Student
Olalekan Faromiki
Graduate Student, Nan Lab
paola fascinetto zagoPaola Fascinetto Zago
Graduate Student, Rosenthal Lab
TAMU Biology LogoBriana Garcia
Graduate Student
Mateo Garcia
Graduate Student, Schartl Lab

Garcia Profile
Office: 204 Butler
Email: mgarcia@bio.tamu.edu

Elyssa Garza
Graduate Student, Pepper Lab (Genetics)

Garza Profile
Office: 214 BSBE | Phone: 845-2683
Email: egarza@bio.tamu.edu

chante guyChante Guy
Graduate Student
Nopakorn Hansanant
Graduate Student, Smith Lab
Tamika Harford
Graduate Student, Bell-Pedersen Lab

Email: tharford@bio.tamu.edu

Maureen Hayden
Graduate Student, Wicksten Lab

Hayden Profile
Email: mhayden@bio.tamu.edu

Jorden Holland
Graduate Student, Riley Lab

Holland Profile
Email: jholland@bio.tamu.edu

Profile photo of yuhan huangYuhan Huang
Graduate Student, Zarin Lab

Email: yhuang@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoKyle Hudson
Graduate Student
Mary Ashley Hudson
Graduate Student, Lockless Lab

Hudson Profile
Email: mhudson@bio.tamu.edu

Jenna Hulke
Graduate Student, Criscione Lab

Email: jhulke@bio.tamu.edu

gillian imrieGillian Imrie
Graduate Student
issam ismailIssam Ismail
Graduate Student
Frank Jalufka
Graduate Student, McCreedy Lab
vipin jagritVipin Jagrit
Graduate Student
Laura Jerpseth
Graduate Student, Qin Lab
Wangming Ji
Graduate Student, McKnight Lab

Ji Profile
Office: 206 BSBE | Phone: 845-6749
Email: wji@bio.tamu.edu

Michelle Jonika
Graduate Student, Blackmon Lab

Email: mjonika@bio.tamu.edu

Thushinari Joseph
Graduate Student, Smith Lab
Jennifer Jung
Graduate Student, Bell-Pedersen Lab (Genetics)

Jung Profile
Office: 210 BSBW | Phone: 847-9239
Email: jajung@bio.tamu.edu

Young-Ho Jung
Graduate Student, Erickson Lab

Y. Jung Profile
Office: 348 BSBW | Phone: 845-2446
Email: yjung@bio.tamu.edu

Hannah Justen
Graduate Student, Delmore Lab

Email: hjusten@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAmanda Kay
Graduate Student
Profile photo of sara milliganSara Kirolos Milligan
Graduate Student, Gomer Lab

Kirolos Milligan Profile
Email: skirolos@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoCeleste Langlinais
Graduate Student
Miranda Leal
Graduate Student, McCreedy Lab

Email: mleal@bio.tamu.edu

Profile photo of emma lehmbergEmma Lehmberg
Graduate Student, Rosenthal Lab

Email: elehmberg@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoEvan Lloyd
Graduate Student
Profile photo of aldrin lugenaAldrin Lugena
Graduate Student, Merlin Lab

Lugena Profile
Office: 102 BSBE

Email: alugena@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoMarina Maale
Graduate Student
ryne manessRyne Maness
Graduate Student
matthew maranoMatthew Marano
Graduate Student, EEB
Andrea Martinez Aguirre
Graduate Student, Sorg Lab

Email: amartinez@bio.tamu.edu

Sara Maynard
Graduate Student, Griffing Lab

Maynard Profile
Email: smaynard@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoBarath Menon
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoDaniel Mezey
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoIsmael Morales
Graduate Student
travis mosleyTravis Mosley
Graduate Student
Profile photo of brie myreBrianna Myre
Graduate Student, MacKenzie Lab

Myre Profile
Office: 107 BSBE | Phone: 845-7753
Email: bmyre@bio.tamu.edu

hailee nerberHailee Nerber
Graduate Student, Sorg Lab

Nerber Profile
Email: hnerber@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoMarissa Nicolas
Graduate Student, Smith Lab
Profile photo of xinyu nieXinyu Nie
Graduate Student, Menet Lab

Email: xnie@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoStephen Oderinde
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoJustin Palmero
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoSam Park
Graduate Student
Joshua Pettibon
Graduate Student, Nan Lab

Email: jpettibon@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoHayden Powers
Graduate Student
Ebi Preh
Graduate Student, Bell-Pedersen Lab
Aditi Raju
Graduate Student, Versaw Lab

Raju Profile
Email: araju@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoBrenda Ramirez
Graduate Student, Nan Lab
TAMU Biology LogoMarc Raphael
Graduate Student
Profile photo of shelby reidShelby Reid
Graduate Student, McCreedy lab

Office: 3128 ILSB | Phone: 458-5563
Email: skreid@bio.tamu.edu

Kyoungsun Rha
Graduate Student, Harlow Lab

Rha Profile
Office: 3128 ILSB | Phone: 458-5563
Email: krha@bio.tamu.edu

Julio Rincones-Gamboa
Graduate Student, Aramayo Lab

Rincones-Gamboa Profile
Email: jgamboa@bio.tamu.edu

Whitney Roberson
Graduate Student, Riley Lab

Roberson Profile
Email: wroberson@bio.tamu.edu

Profile photo of aishwarya sahasrabudheAishwarya Sahasrabudhe
Graduate Student, Menet Lab

Sahasrabudhe Profile
Email: asahasrabudhe@bio.tamu.edu

Javier Sanchez
Graduate Student, Paredes-Sabja Lab

Email: jsanchez@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoLunda Shen
Graduate Student, Sachs Lab

Shen Profile
Office: 215 BSBW | Phone: 845-5905
Email: lshen@bio.tamu.edu

Dinuki Siriwardana
Graduate Student, Griffing Lab
ankura sitaulaAnkura Sitaula
Graduate Student
Morgan Smith
Graduate Student, Sorg Lab

Smith Profile Page

Email: msmith@bio.tamu.edu

Terrence Sylvester
Graduate Student, Blackmon Lab

Sylvester Profile
Email: tsylvester@bio.tamu.edu

Profile photo of amy tanAmy Tan
Graduate Student, Riley Lab

Tan Profile
Email: atan@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoCody Taylor
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoApril Tellez
Graduate Student
chelsea thornChelsea Thorn
Graduate Student
Ashley Tucker
Graduate Student, Dulin Lab

Tucker Profile
Email: atucker@bio.tamu.edu

Srutha Venkatesan
Graduate Student, Nan Lab
Yufeng Wan
Graduate Student, Garcia Lab

Wan Profile
Office: 347 BSBW | Phone: 458-0896
Email: ywan@bio.tamu.edu

cara websterCara Webster
Graduate Student
Brian White
Graduate Student, Aramayo Lab
Profile photo of mckinley williamsMcKinley Williams
Graduate Student, Smith Lab

Email: mwilliams@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of bin wuBin Wu
Graduate Student, Qin Lab

Office: 111 BSBW
Email:
bwu@bio.tamu.edu

Runshi Xie
Graduate Student, Qin Lab
Office: 111 BSBW
TAMU Biology LogoTristen Yeager
Graduate Student
Jiwei Zhang
Graduate Student, Merlin Lab
Profile photo of yudan zhuYudan Zhu
Graduate Student, Qin Lab