Graduate Student Directory

Zakaria Abu-Adas
Graduate Student
Profile Photo of maria aliMaria Ali
Graduate Student
Prakuthi Amar Kumar
Graduate Student, Dulin Lab

Amar Kumar Profile
Email:
pamarkumar@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of kushal baksheKushal Bashki
Graduate Student, Smotherman Lab

Email: kbashki@bio.tamu.edu

Marko Baloh
Graduate Student, Sorg Lab

Baloh Profile
Email: mbaloh@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of david bautistaDavid Bautista
Graduate Student
Profile Photo of merilyen beebeMerilyn Beebe
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoChloe Bennett
Graduate Student, Carney Lab

Bennett Profile
Office
: 305 BSBW | Phone: 845-6626
Email: cbennett@bio.tamu.edu

Stephen Bovio
Graduate Student, Rosenthal Lab (EEB)

Bovio Profile
Office
: 202 Butler
Email: rbovio@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of josh brehmJoshua Brehm
Graduate Student
Matthew Breuer
Graduate Student, Sachs Lab

Breuer Profile
Email: mbreuer@bio.tamu.edu

Alyson Brokaw
Graduate Student, Smotherman Lab

Brokaw Profile
Office
: 107 BSBW | Phone: 845-3454
Email: abrokaw@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of joseph carrJoseph Carr
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoGe Chen
Graduate Student, Qin Lab

Email: gchen@bio.tamu.edu

Kristen Consalvo
Graduate Student, Gomer Lab

Consalvo Profile
Email:
kconsalvo@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of andrew cothrellAndrew Cothrell
Graduate Student
Ananya Dasgupta
Graduate Student, Sachs Lab

Dasgupta Profile
Office: 215 BSBW | Phone: 845-5905
Email: adasgupta@bio.tamu.edu

Kasuni Daundasekara
Graduate Student, Pepper Lab

Daundasekara Profile
Email: kdaundasekara@bio.tamu.edu

Daniel J. De Jesús
Graduate Student

De Jesus Profile
Email: danieljdejesus@tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoVitaliy Dernov
Graduate Student, Siegele Lab

Email: vdernov@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoValerie Dietz
Graduate Student, Dulin Lab

Email: vdietz@bio.tamu.edu

Zhaolan Ding
Graduate Student, Bell-Pedersen Lab

Email: zding@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of owen dorseyOwen Dorsey
Graduate Student, Rosenthal Lab (EEB)
Adam Foxfire
Graduate Student, Smith Lab

Foxfire Profile
Office: 318 BSBE | Phone: 845-2446
Email: afoxfire@bio.tamu.edu

Mateo Garcia
Graduate Student, Schartl Lab

Garcia Profile
Office: 204 Butler
Email: mgarcia@bio.tamu.edu

Elyssa Garza
Graduate Student, Pepper Lab (Genetics)

Garza Profile
Office: 214 BSBE | Phone: 845-2683
Email: egarza@bio.tamu.edu

Jimmy Goncalves
Graduate Student, Garcia Lab

Goncalves Profile
Office: 347 BSBW | Phone: 458-0896
Email: jgoncalves@bio.tamu.edu

Ben Greenwell
Graduate Student, Menet Lab (Genetics)

Greenwell Profile
Office: 3132A ILSB | Phone: 458-8599
Email: bgreenwell@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of jana gomezJana Gomez
Graduate Student, Bell-Pedersen Lab
Zachary Hancock
Graduate Student, Wicksten Lab

Hancock Profile
Office: 304 Butler
Email: zhancock@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of nopakorn hansanantNopakorn Hansanant
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoRobert Hastings
Graduate Student, Thompson Lab (Neuroscience)

Office: 3214 ILSB | Phone: 847-4100
Email: rhastings@bio.tamu.edu

Maureen Hayden
Graduate Student, Wicksten Lab

Hayden Profile
Email: mhayden@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoKatrina Hofstetter
Graduate Student, Lockless Lab

Hofstatter Profile
Office: 104 BSBE | Phone: 845-4302
Email: khofstetter@bio.tamu.edu

Jorden Holland
Graduate Student, Riley Lab

Riley Profile
Email: jholland@bio.tamu.edu

Nicholas Holloway
Graduate Student, MacKenzie Lab

Holloway Profile
Email: nholloway@bio.tamu.edu

Mary Ashley Hudson
Graduate Student, Lockless Lab

Hudson Profile
Email: mhudson@bio.tamu.edu

profile photo of jenna hulkeJenna Hulke
Graduate Student, Criscione Lab

Email: jhulke@bio.tamu.edu

Samantha Iiams
Graduate Student, Merlin Lab

Iiams Profile
Office: 102 BSBE | Phone: 845-3655
Email: siiams@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of elif ilhanElif Ilhan
Graduate Student
Profile Photo of frank jalufka Frank Jalufka
Graduate Student
Profile Photo of laura jersepthLaura Jerpseth
Graduate Student
Wangming Ji
Graduate Student, McKnight Lab

Ji Profile
Office: 206 BSBE | Phone: 845-6749
Email: wji@bio.tamu.edu

Gaston Jofre-Rodriguez
Graduate Student, Rosenthal Lab

Jofre-Rodriguez Profile
Office: 204 Butler
Email: gjofre@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of mary jonikaMichelle Jonika
Graduate Student, Blackmon Lab

Email: mjonika@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of thushinari josephThushinari Joseph
Graduate Student
Jennifer Jung
Graduate Student, Bell-Pedersen Lab (Genetics)

Jung Profile
Office: 210 BSBW | Phone: 847-9239
Email: jajung@bio.tamu.edu

Young-Ho Jung
Graduate Student, Erickson Lab

Y. Jung Profile
Office: 348 BSBW | Phone: 845-2446
Email: yjung@bio.tamu.edu

profile photo of hannah justenHannah Justen
Graduate Student, Delmore Lab

Email: hjusten@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoTejas Karhadkar
Graduate Student, Gomer Lab

Karhadkar Profile
Email: tkarhadkar@bio.tamu.edu

Jibran Khan
Graduate Student, Lockless Lab

Khan Profile
Office: 3132 ILSB | Phone: 458-5565
Email: jkhan@bio.tamu.edu

Sara Kirolos
Graduate Student, Gomer Lab

Kirolos Profile
Email: skirolos@bio.tamu.edu

Krishna Kumar
Graduate Student, Griffing Lab (MEPS)

Kumar Profile
Office: 105 BSBW | Phone: 845-1625
Email: krkumar@bio.tamu.edu

profile photo of emma lehmbergEmma Lehmberg
Graduate Student, Rosenthal Lab

Email: elehmberg@bio.tamu.edu

Aldrin Lugena
Graduate Student, Merlin Lab

Lugena Profile
Office: 102 BSBE

Email: alugena@bio.tamu.edu

Andrea Martinez Aguirre
Graduate Student, Sorg Lab

Email: amartinez@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoRyan Massopust
Graduate Student, Thompson Lab

Massopust Profile
Office: 3214 ILSB | Phone: 847-4100
Email: rmassopust@tamu.edu

profile photo of sara maynardSara Maynard
Graduate Student, Griffing Lab

Maynard Profile
Email: smaynard@bio.tamu.edu

Connor McClellan
Graduate Student
Barath Menon
Graduate Student
Brianna Myre
Graduate Student, MacKenzie Lab

Myre Profile
Office: 107 BSBE | Phone: 845-7753
Email: bmyre@bio.tamu.edu

Hailee Nerber
Graduate Student, Sorg Lab

Nerber Profile
Email: hnerber@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of tammy ohTammy Oh
Graduate Student
Profile Photo of ebi prehEbi Preh
Graduate Student
Aditi Raju
Graduate Student, Versaw Lab

Raju Profile
Email: araju@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoManuel Ramirez
Graduate Student, Bell-Pedersen Lab
Kyoungsun Rha
Graduate Student, Harlow Lab

Rha Profile
Office: 3128 ILSB | Phone: 458-5563
Email: krha@bio.tamu.edu

Julio Rincones-Gamboa
Graduate Student

Rincones-Gamboa Profile
Email: jgamboa@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoMatt Ritter
Graduate Student, Siegele Lab

Email: mritter@bio.tamu.edu

Whitney Roberson
Graduate Student, Riley Lab

Roberson Profile
Email: wroberson@bio.tamu.edu

Sarah Ruckman
Graduate Student, Blackmon Lab

Email: sruckman@bio.tamu.edu

Aishwarya Sahasrabudhe
Graduate Student, Menet Lab

Sahasrabughe Profile
Email: asahasrabudhe@bio.tamu.edu

Abira Sahu
Graduate Student, Versaw Lab

Sahu Profile
Office: 205 BSBE | Phone: 845-7709
Email: asahu@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoLunda Shen
Graduate Student, Sachs Lab

Shen Profile
Office: 215 BSBW | Phone: 845-5905
Email: lshen@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of dinuki siriwardanaDinuki Siriwardana
Graduate Student
Prfoile photo of morgan smithMorgan Smith
Graduate Student, Sorg Lab

Email: msmith@bio.tamu.edu

Paurakh Subedi
Graduate Student, Bell-Pedersen Lab

Email: psubedi@bio.tamu.edu

Terrence Sylvester
Graduate Student, Blackmon Lab

Sylvester Profile
Email: tsylvester@bio.tamu.edu

Amy Tan
Graduate Student, Riley Lab

Tan Profile
Email: atan@bio.tamu.edu

profile photo of yu tangYu Tang
Graduate Student, Gomer Lab

Tang Profile
Office: 2121 ILSB | Phone: 458-5750
Email: ytang@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of ashley tuckerAshley Tucker
Graduate Student, Dulin Lab

Email: atucker@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of srutha venkatesanSrutha Venkatesan
Graduate Student
Yufeng Wan
Graduate Student, Garcia Lab

Wan Profile
Office: 347 BSBW | Phone: 458-0896
Email: ywan@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of bryan whiteBrian White
Graduate Student, Aramayo Lab
Profile Photo of mckinley williamsMcKinley Williams
Graduate Student, Smith Lab

Email: mwilliams@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of bin wuBin Wu
Graduate Student, Qin Lab

Office: 111 BSBW
Email:
bwu@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of runshi xieRunshi Xie
Graduate Student, Qin Lab
Office: 111 BSBW
Profile Photo of qian xuQian Xu
Graduate Student
Profile Photo of yudan zhouYudan Zhu
Graduate Student