Graduate Student Directory

goke adegbiteGoke Adegbite
Graduate Student
James Alfieri
Graduate Student, Blackmon Lab
TAMU Biology LogoMohammad Al Hasan
Graduate Student
Profile photo of maria aliMaria Ali
Graduate Student, Riley Lab
Profile photo of prakuthi amar kumarPrakruthi Amar Kumar
Graduate Student, Dulin Lab

Amar Kumar Profile
Email:
pamarkumar@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAlice Archuleta-Ochoa
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoNicole Armitage
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoMichael Awuah
Graduate Student
carolina basurtoCarolina Basurto De Santiago
Graduate Student
David Bautista
Graduate Student, Mitchell Lab
TAMU Biology LogoAmanda Beckman
Graduate Student, Rosenthal Lab
Merilyn Beebe
Graduate Student, Sorg Lab
TAMU Biology LogoChloe Bennett
Graduate Student, Aramayo Lab

Bennett Profile
Office
: 305 BSBW | Phone: 845-6626
Email: cbennett@bio.tamu.edu

haley bennettHaley Bennett
Graduate Student
carolina bertuolCarolina Bertuol
Graduate Student
Griffin Best
Graduate Student, Bell-Pedersen Lab

Email: gbest@bio.tamu.edu

josh brehmJoshua Brehm
Graduate Student, Sorg Lab
Matthew Breuer
Graduate Student, Sachs Lab

Breuer Profile
Email: mbreuer@bio.tamu.edu

riley buhrowRiley Buhrow
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoMaxine Canelas
Graduate Student
Profile Photo of joseph carrJoseph Carr
Graduate Student, Mitchell Lab
TAMU Biology LogoLaura Cercone
Graduate Student
fancisca cid rojasFrancisca Cid Rojas
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoPingjin Chu
Graduate Student
Kristen Consalvo
Graduate Student, Gomer Lab

Consalvo Profile
Email:
kconsalvo@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoMegan Copeland
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoBrittany Cornell
Graduate Student
Andrew Cothrell
Graduate Student, Smith Lab
gabrielle dampfGabrielle Dampf
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoBrendan D’Angelo
Graduate Student
Kasuni Daundasekara
Graduate Student, Pepper Lab

Daundasekara Profile
Email: kdaundasekara@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoJonathan Davis
Graduate Student
michael debrahMichael Debrah
Graduate Student
Valerie Dietz
Graduate Student, Dulin Lab

Email: vdietz@bio.tamu.edu

nolan dittenhauserNolan Dittenhauser
Graduate Student
owen dorseyOwen Dorsey
Graduate Student, Rosenthal Lab (EEB)
madelyn dotsonMadelyn Dotson
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoAusten Ehrie
Graduate Student
jorja elliotJorja Elliott
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoMohanad El-Sobky
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoQori Emilia
Graduate Student
Olalekan Faromiki
Graduate Student, Nan Lab
paola fascinetto zagoPaola Fascinetto Zago
Graduate Student, Rosenthal Lab
TAMU Biology LogoVelena Fisher
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoMadhusree Gangopadhyay
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoBriana Garcia
Graduate Student
Elyssa Garza
Graduate Student, Pepper Lab (Genetics)

Garza Profile
Office: 214 BSBE | Phone: 845-2683
Email: egarza@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoMadison Gray
Graduate Student
chante guyChante Guy
Graduate Student
Nopakorn Hansanant
Graduate Student, Smith Lab
Tamika Harford
Graduate Student, Bell-Pedersen Lab

Email: tharford@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoFarhana Haque
Graduate Student
Maureen Hayden
Graduate Student, Wicksten Lab

Hayden Profile
Email: mhayden@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAreej Hejab Alharbi
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoStephanie Hendricks
Graduate Student
Jorden Holland
Graduate Student, Riley Lab

Holland Profile
Email: jholland@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoRachael Hormberg
Graduate Student
Profile photo of yuhan huangYuhan Huang
Graduate Student, Zarin Lab

Email: yhuang@bio.tamu.edu

Jenna Hulke
Graduate Student, Criscione Lab

Email: jhulke@bio.tamu.edu

gillian imrieGillian Imrie
Graduate Student
issam ismailIssam Ismail
Graduate Student
Frank Jalufka
Graduate Student, McCreedy Lab
vipin jagritVipin Jagrit
Graduate Student
Michelle Jonika
Graduate Student, Blackmon Lab

Email: mjonika@bio.tamu.edu

Thushinari Joseph
Graduate Student, Smith Lab
Hannah Justen
Graduate Student, Delmore Lab

Email: hjusten@bio.tamu.edu

Profile photo of sara milliganSara Kirolos Milligan
Graduate Student, Gomer Lab

Kirolos Milligan Profile
Email: skirolos@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoKoen Kleine
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoCeleste Langlinais
Graduate Student
Miranda Leal
Graduate Student, McCreedy Lab

Email: mleal@bio.tamu.edu

Profile photo of emma lehmbergEmma Lehmberg
Graduate Student, Rosenthal Lab

Email: elehmberg@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoEvan Lloyd
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoMarina Maale
Graduate Student
ryne manessRyne Maness
Graduate Student
matthew maranoMatthew Marano
Graduate Student, EEB
Sara Maynard
Graduate Student, Griffing Lab

Maynard Profile
Email: smaynard@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoZil Modi
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoIsmael Morales
Graduate Student
travis mosleyTravis Mosley
Graduate Student
hailee nerberHailee Nerber
Graduate Student, Sorg Lab

Nerber Profile
Email: hnerber@bio.tamu.edu

Profile photo of xinyu nieXinyu Nie
Graduate Student, Menet Lab

Email: xnie@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoStephen Oderinde
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoOlajumoke Ogunlusi
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoJustin Palermo
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoSam Park
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoBrooke Pearce
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoTahmina Pervin
Graduate Student
Joshua Pettibon
Graduate Student, Nan Lab

Email: jpettibon@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoHayden Powers
Graduate Student
Ebi Preh
Graduate Student, Bell-Pedersen Lab
TAMU Biology LogoHarinee Rajagopalan
Graduate Student
Aditi Raju
Graduate Student, Versaw Lab

Raju Profile
Email: araju@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoBrenda Ramirez
Graduate Student, Nan Lab
TAMU Biology LogoJessie Reed
Graduate Student
Profile photo of shelby reidShelby Reid
Graduate Student, McCreedy lab

Office: 3128 ILSB | Phone: 458-5563
Email: skreid@bio.tamu.edu

Kyoungsun Rha
Graduate Student, Harlow Lab

Rha Profile
Office: 3128 ILSB | Phone: 458-5563
Email: krha@bio.tamu.edu

Julio Rincones-Gamboa
Graduate Student, Aramayo Lab

Rincones-Gamboa Profile
Email: jgamboa@bio.tamu.edu

Whitney Roberson
Graduate Student, Riley Lab

Roberson Profile
Email: wroberson@bio.tamu.edu

Profile photo of aishwarya sahasrabudheAishwarya Sahasrabudhe
Graduate Student, Menet Lab

Sahasrabudhe Profile
Email: asahasrabudhe@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAlex Samano
Graduate Student
Javier Sanchez
Graduate Student, Paredes-Sabja Lab

Email: jsanchez@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoDeshna Shah
Graduate Student
Dinuki Siriwardana
Graduate Student, Griffing Lab
ankura sitaulaAnkura Sitaula
Graduate Student
Morgan Smith
Graduate Student, Sorg Lab

Smith Profile Page

Email: msmith@bio.tamu.edu

Terrence Sylvester
Graduate Student, Blackmon Lab

Sylvester Profile
Email: tsylvester@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoChien Syue Ru
Graduate Student
Profile photo of amy tanAmy Tan
Graduate Student, Riley Lab

Tan Profile
Email: atan@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoMariajose Tarot Palma
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoCody Taylor
Graduate Student
chelsea thornChelsea Thorn
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoAshley Tran
Graduate Student
Ashley Tucker
Graduate Student, Dulin Lab

Tucker Profile
Email: atucker@bio.tamu.edu

Srutha Venkatesan
Graduate Student, Nan Lab
Yufeng Wan
Graduate Student, Garcia Lab

Wan Profile
Office: 347 BSBW | Phone: 458-0896
Email: ywan@bio.tamu.edu

cara websterCara Webster
Graduate Student
Brian White
Graduate Student, Aramayo Lab
Profile photo of mckinley williamsMcKinley Williams
Graduate Student, Smith Lab

Email: mwilliams@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoNathan Wood
Graduate Student
Profile Photo of bin wuBin Wu
Graduate Student, Qin Lab

Office: 111 BSBW
Email:
bwu@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoTristen Yeager
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoEshani Yeragi
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoAhmad Yusuf
Graduate Student
TAMU Biology LogoCarolina Zertuche Mery
Graduate Student
Jiwei Zhang
Graduate Student, Keene Lab