Staff Directory

Profile Photo of Ramesh RijalMiriam Aceves
Postdoctoral Researcher, Dulin Lab

Email: maceves@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Will BaileyWill Bailey
Assistant Department Head, Business Services

Office: 100E Butler | Phone: 845-2635
Email: wbailey@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Lacy BasileLacy Basile
Technical Laboratory Coordinator

Office: 323 BSBE | Phone: 862-3916
Email: lbasile@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAmy Boedeker
Research Assistant | Plant Care

Office: 400D BSBE | Phone: 845-6131
Email: aboedeker@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of John BookJohn Book
Microcomputer/LAN Administrator, Biology IT Services

Office: 425A BSBW | Phone: 845-7751
Email: jbook@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoJennifer Bradford
Program Coordinator Graduate Advising

Office: 102 Butler | Phone: 845-7755
Email: jbradford@bio.tamu.edu

Wesley Brashear
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Delmore Lab

Email: wbrashear@bio.tamu.edu

Aurelio Cadena
Environmental Health & Safety Specialist II

Office: 406 BSBW | Phone: 862-2051
Email: aurelio@tamu.edu

William Carmean
Technician I, Media Prep

Office: 327 BSBE | Phone: 862-1945 
Email:
 wcarmean@bio.tamu.edu

Courtney Caster
Research Assistant, Hardin Lab

Office: 308 BSBW | Phone: 845-0382
Email: ccaster@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Kat CastilloKathrina Castillo
Post-Doctoral Research Associate, Bell-Pedersen Lab

Office: 210 BSBW | Phone: 847-9239
Email: kcastillo@bio.tamu.edu

Wensheng Chen
PostDoctoral Research Associate, Gomer Lab

Email: wchen@bio.tamu.edu

Whitney Corley
Technician I, Lower Division Instruction

Office: 318 HELD | Phone: 845-4679
Email:
 wcorley@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Clint CramptonClint Crampton
Senior Academic Advisor

Office: 107D Butler | Phone: 845-3116
Email: ccrampton@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoGayla Cronauer
Business Coordinator I, Business Services

Office: 100G Butler | Phone: 845-4264
Email: gcronauer@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoElaina Curtis
Technician II

Office: 318 HELD | Phone: 845-4679
Email: ecurtis@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoJennifer Dong
Research Associate, Riley Lab

Office: 104 BSBE | Phone: 845-4302
Email: jdong@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoBarb Earnest
Research Associate

Office: 014 BSBW | Phone: 845-0304
Email: bearnest@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Christine FarrisChristine Farris
Academic Advisor

Office: 107 Butler | Phone: 845-3116
Email: cfarris@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoJohnny Fazzino
Research Assistant, Bell-Pedersen Lab

Office: 210 BSBW | Phone: 847-9239
Email: jfazzino@bio.tamu.edu

Yunzi Gou
Postdoctoral Researcher, Riley Lab

Email: ygou@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoMaria Guevara
Lab Attendant IV

Office: 116 BSBE | Phone: 845-4342
Email: mguevara@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoJinbai Guo
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Riley Lab

Office: 104 BSBE | Phone: 845-4302
Email: jguo@bio.tamu.edu

Silvio Herrera
Postdoctoral Researcher, Smotherman Lab

Email: sherrera@bio.tamu.edu

Carl Hjelmen
Postdoctoral Researcher, Blackmon Lab

Email: chjelmen@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoLieu Jean
Senior Administrative Coordinator I

Office: 100C Butler | Phone: 862-4093
Email: ljean@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoLeonor Jimenez
Lab Attendant IV

Office: 408 BSBW | Phone: 847-8671
Email: ljimenez@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of victor johnsonVictor Johnson
Research Specialist III, Instrument Shop

Office: 427 BSBW | Phone: 845-9285
Email: vej@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Grace JonesGrace Jones
Academic Advisor I

Office: 107B Butler | Phone: 845-3116
Email: gjones@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Richard JonesRichard Jones
Technical Laboratory Coordinator

Office: 135 BSBW
Email: rajones@bio.tamu.edu

Abigail Kimmitt
Postdoctoral Researcher, Delmore Lab

Office: 409 BSBW
Email: akimmitt@bio.tamu.edu

Evangel Kummari
Postdoctoral Researcher, Smith Lab

Office: 332 BSBE | Phone: 845-2446
Email: ekummari@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Theresa LambTeresa Lamb
Assistant Research Scientist, Bell-Pedersen Lab

Office: 210 BSBW | Phone: 847-9239
Email: tlamb@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Chris LeeChris Lee
Lecturer & Teaching Coordinator, Lower Division Instruction

Office: 315C HELD | Phone: 458-3399
Email: clee@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoYoung (Matt) Lee
Assistant Research Scientist, Thompson Lab

Office: 3214 ILSB | Phone: 847-4100
Email: ylee@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of McKensie DaughertyMcKensie Le Fevre
Webmaster

Office: 100I Butler | Phone: 845-7752
Email: mdaugherty@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Kim LoeschKimberly Loesch
Associate Research Scientist, Dulin Lab

Email: kloesch@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Christy LongcrierChristy Longcrier
Technician II

Office: 325 BSBE | Phone: 845-3671
Email: clongcrier@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoAnita Luna
Business Coordinator I, Business Services

Office: 100H Butler | Phone: 845-7706
Email: aluna@bio.tamu.edu

Jill Lyster
Academic Advisor II

Office: 107E Butler | Phone: 845-3116
Email: llyster@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of tanmoy mukherjeeTanmoy Mukherjee
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Nan Lab

Office: 318 HELD | Phone: 845-4679
Email: tmukherjee@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Vanessa NordellVanessa Nordell
Academic Advisor IV

Office: 107 Butler | Phone: 845-3116
Email: vnordell@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Shiri ProcacciaShiri Procaccia
Assistant Research Scientist, Gomer Lab

Email: sprocaccia@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Ty RamirezTylesha Ramirez
Administrative Associate I

Office: 315 HELD | Phone: 845-4651
Email: tramirez@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of david reedDavid Reed
Senior Microcomputer/LAN Administrator, Biology IT Services

Office: 425 BSBW | Phone: 845-7751
Email: dreed@bio.tamu.edu

Monique Reed
Technical Lab Coordinator

Office: 315B HELD | Phone: 845-8650
Email: mreed@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Susan ReedSusan Reed
Supervisor, Stockroom

Office: 101 BSBE | Phone: 845-0437
Email: sreed@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of shelby reidShelby Reid
Research Assistant, McCreedy lab

Office: 3128 ILSB | Phone: 458-5563
Email: skreid@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Ramesh RijalRamesh Rijal
Postdoctoral Researcher, Gomer Lab

Email: rrijal@bio.tamu.edu

Gustavo Rivas
Postdoctoral Researcher, Hardin Lab

Email: grivas@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Elizabeth CastilloElizabeth Stone
Business Coordinator, Business Services

Office: 100F Butler | Phone: 845-7704
Email: estone@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoStacy Stoops
BioAquatics Supervisor

Office: 120 BSBE | Phone: 845-7781
Email: sstoops@bio.tamu.edu

Profile Photo of Cami SturdivantCamilla Sturdivant
Associate Director

Office: 315D HELD | Phone: 845-4605
Email: csturdivant@bio.tamu.edu

Elias Topo
Research Assistant, Nan Lab

Office: 307 BSBE Phone: 458-1377
Email: eliastopo@tamu.edu

Denise Valero
Facilities Coordinator II

Office: 225B BSBW Phone: 845-4725
Email: dvalero@bio.tamu.edu

Crystal Wager
Administrative Associate III, Undergraduate Advising

Office: 107 Butler | Phone: 845-3116
Email: cwager@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoBethany Walker
Technician I, Lower Division Instruction

Email: bwalker@bio.tamu.edu

Guijun Wan
Postdoctoral Researcher, Merlin Lab

Email: gwan@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoUrania Wells
Administrative Coordinator

Office: 315E HELD | Phone: 845-6225
Email: uwells@bio.tamu.edu

Brittany White
Technician I, Lower Division Instruction
Phone: 845-4679
TAMU Biology LogoCheng Wu
Postdoctoral Researcher, Sachs Lab

Email: cwu@bio.tamu.edu

Huan Zhang
Postdoctoral Researcher, Nan Lab

Email: hzhang@bio.tamu.edu

TAMU Biology LogoYing Zhang
Postdoctoral Researcher, Merlin Lab

Office: 102 BSBE | Phone: 845-3665
Email: yzhang@bio.tamu.edu