Human Anatomy & Physiology

Human Anatomy & Physiology courses provide third and fourth year students with exposure to animal and virtual dissections and fulfill requirements of pre-requisites for many degree programs and/or professional applications.

Fall 2020 Help Desk (Virtual) Schedule 

* Indicates TA’s that teach 319, ** Indicates TA’s that teach 320, ***Indicates TA’s that teach 319 & 320
Click on the name of the TA to join their zoom meeting to attend their Help Desk hours.

CONTACT

Faculty

Name Title Office Course Email
Cohn, Bill Senior Lecturer BSBW 119A Biology 319 bcohn@bio.tamu.edu
Taylor, Lathi Senior Lecturer BSBW 119C Biology 320 ltaylor@bio.tamu.edu
Jones, Richard Lab Coordinator BSBW 135 rajones@bio.tamu.edu

Fall 2020
Teaching Assistants & Lab Instructors

Professor: Bill Cohn

Name Sections Email
John Attia 503, 510, 513 johnokyere12@tamu.edu
Duraneisha Firmin 504, 512, 514, 516, 517, 519 dfirmin@bio.tamu.edu
Temi Olokunlade 511, 513, 518 adegbayi@tamu.edu
Jerry Norton 50, 502, 505, 506, 507, 509 jnorton@bio.tamu.edu
Kyoungsun Rha 202, 508, 520 krha@bio.tamu.edu

Professor: Lathi Taylor

Name Sections Email
John Attia 502, 505, 507 johnokyere12@tamu.edu
Allison Collins 504, 512 alli_dawn@tamu.edu
Adam Foxfire 503, 510 afoxfire@bio.tamu.edu
Brie Myre 501, 511 bmyre@bio.tamu.edu
Toriq Mustapha 508, 513, 514 toriqmustapha@tamu.edu
Julio Rincones-Gamboa 506, 509 jgamboa@bio.tamu.edu