Human Anatomy & Physiology

Human Anatomy & Physiology courses provide third and fourth year students with exposure to animal and virtual dissections and fulfill requirements of pre-requisites for many degree programs and/or professional applications.

CONTACT

Help Desk

HOURS: Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm
LOCATION: 119 BSBW

BLUE* names indicate those that can help with BIOL 319
PURPLE** names indicate those that can help with BIOL 320
GREEN*** names indicate those that can help with BIOL 319 & 320

Ho

td style=”text-align: center;” bgcolor=”096FA9″>Sun *td style=”text-align: center;” bgcolor=”096FA9″>Whitney *

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
8 – 9 Dr. Wooten*** Temi *
9 – 10 Dr. Wooten*** Temi *
10 – 11 Dr. Norton * Toriq **
11 – 12 Dr. Wooten*** Alyson * Dr. Norton *
12 – 1 Dr. Wooten*** Alyson * Dr. Norton * Kess **
1 – 2 Michael ** Dr. Norton * Kess **
2 – 3 Michael ** Uju * Dr. Wooten*** John***
3 – 4 Aish * Uju * Dr. Wooten*** John***
4 – 5 Aish * Ibrahim ** Sun * Whitney *
5 – 6 Toriq ** Ibrahim ** Sun * Whitney *

Faculty

Name Title Office Course Email
Cohn, Bill Senior Lecturer BSBW 119A Biology 319 bcohn@bio.tamu.edu
Taylor, Lathi Senior Lecturer BSBW 119C Biology 320 ltaylor@bio.tamu.edu
Jones, Richard Lab Coordinator BSBW 135 rajones@bio.tamu.edu

Spring 2020
Teaching Assistants & Lab Instructors

Professor: Bill Cohn

Name Sections Email
Whitney Roberson 519, 520 wroberson@bio.tamu.edu
Alyson Brokaw 511, 512 abrokaw@bio.tamu.edu
Jerry Norton 502, 505, 507, 515, 517, 518 jnorton@bio.tamu.edu
Uju Okeke 503, 508, 516 uju_okeke80@email.tamu.edu
Temitope Olokunlade 504, 5016, 514 adegbayi@tamu.edu
Sun Rha 501, 506 krha@bio.tamu.edu
Aishwarya Sahasbudhe 509, 510 asahasrabudhe@bio.tamu.edu

Professor: Lathi Taylor

Name Sections Email
John Attia 513, 514, 515, 518, 519, 520 johnokyere12@email.tamu.edu
Michael Akinboro 503, 511 omokay@email.tamu.edu
Ibrahim Gwarzo 502, 509 rahim9@tamu.edu
Onoriode Kesiena 506, 508, 512 o.kesiena@email.tamu.edu
Toriq Mustapha 201, 504 toriqmustapha@email.tamu.edu
Leon Wooten 501, 505, 507, 510, 516, 517 lwooten@bio.tamu.edu

PRACTICAL CHALLENGE