Human Anatomy & Physiology

Human Anatomy & Physiology courses provide third and fourth year students with exposure to animal and virtual dissections and fulfill requirements of pre-requisites for many degree programs and/or professional applications.

CONTACT

Help Desk

HOURS: Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm
LOCATION: 119 BSBW

BLUE* names indicate those that can help with BIOL 319
PURPLE** names indicate those that can help with BIOL 320
GREEN*** names indicate those that can help with BIOL 319 & 320

Ho

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
8 – 9 Leon*** Temi *
9 – 10 Kess** Sun * Temi *
10 – 11 Kess ** Sun *
11 – 12 Michael ** Ash * Uju *
12 – 1 Michael ** Uju * Ash * John *
1 – 2 Leon*** Toriq ** Leon*** John *
2 – 3 Leon*** Jerry * Maureen * John *
3 – 4 Jerry * Jerry * Maureen * John *
4 – 5 Jerry * Nick **
5 – 6 Toriq ** Nick **

Faculty

Name Title Office Course Email
Cohn, Bill Senior Lecturer BSBW 119A Biology 319 bcohn@bio.tamu.edu
Taylor, Lathi Senior Lecturer BSBW 119C Biology 320 ltaylor@bio.tamu.edu
Jones, Richard Lab Coordinator BSBW 135 rajones@bio.tamu.edu

Fall 2019
Teaching Assistants & Lab Instructors

Professor: Bill Cohn

Name Sections Email
John Attia 505, 506, 516, 517, 519, 523 johnokyere12@email.tamu.edu
Maureen Hayden 504, 507 mhayden@bio.tamu.edu
Jerry Norton 508, 510, 512, 513, 514, 515 jnorton@bio.tamu.edu
Uju Okeke 503, 511, 521 uju_okeke80@email.tamu.edu
Temitope Olokunlade 502, 509, 520 adegbayi@tamu.edu
Sun Rha 202, 522 krha@bio.tamu.edu
Aishwarya Sahasbudhe 501, 518 asahasrabudhe@bio.tamu.edu

Professor: Lathi Taylor

Name Sections Email
Michael Akinboro 506, 508 omokay@email.tamu.edu
Nick Holloway 501, 512 nholloway@bio.tamu.edu
Onoriode Kesiena 504, 505 o.kesiena@email.tamu.edu
Toriq Mustapha 503, 514, 515 toriqmustapha@email.tamu.edu
Leon Wooten 502, 507, 509, 510, 511, 513 lwooten@bio.tamu.edu

PRACTICAL CHALLENGE