Human Anatomy & Physiology

Human Anatomy & Physiology courses provide third and fourth year students with exposure to animal and virtual dissections and fulfill requirements of pre-requisites for many degree programs and/or professional applications.

CONTACT

Faculty

Name Title Office Course Email
Cohn, Bill Senior Lecturer BSBW 119A Biology 319 bcohn@bio.tamu.edu
Taylor, Lathi Senior Lecturer BSBW 119C Biology 320 ltaylor@bio.tamu.edu
Jones, Richard Lab Coordinator BSBW 135 rajones@bio.tamu.edu

Spring 2020
Teaching Assistants & Lab Instructors

Professor: Bill Cohn

Name Sections Email
Maureen Hayden TBD mhayden@bio.tamu.edu
Kyoungsun Rha TBD krha@bio.tamu.edu
Kasuni Daundasekara TBD kdaundasekara@bio.tamu.edu
Terrence Sylvester TBD tsylvester@email.tamu.edu
Matt Breuer TBD mbreuer@tamu.edu
Laura Jerpseth TBD ljerpseth@bio.tamu.edu
Dinuki Siriwardana TBD dsiriwardana@bio.tamu.edu

Professor: Lathi Taylor

Name Sections Email
Allison Collins TBD alli_dawn@tamu.edu
Zachary Hancock TBD zhancock@bio.tamu.edu
Sara Maynard TBD smaynard@bio.tamu.edu
Brie Myre TBD bmyre@bio.tamu.edu
Yudan Zhu TBD yzhu@bio.tamu.edu
Julio Rincones-Gamboa TBD jgamboa@bio.tamu.edu

PRACTICAL CHALLENGE